7:45pm - Friday, Dec 20, 2019

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #13

7:45pm - Saturday, Dec 21, 2019

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #14

7:45pm - Friday, Jan 3, 2020

Northeast Generals at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #15

7:45pm - Saturday, Jan 4, 2020

Northeast Generals at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #16

7:45pm - Friday, Jan 31, 2020

Jamestown Rebels at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #17

7:45pm - Saturday, Feb 1, 2020

Jamestown Rebels at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #18

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

Maine Nordiques at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #19

2:00pm - Saturday, Feb 15, 2020

Maine Nordiques at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #20

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 28, 2020

Jamestown Rebels at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #21

7:45pm - Saturday, Feb 29, 2020

Jamestown Rebels at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #22

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Johnstown Tomahawks at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #23

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 7, 2020

Johnstown Tomahawks at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #24

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #25

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Wilkes-Barre/Scranton Knights at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #26

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 27, 2020

Northeast Generals at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #27

7:00pm - Saturday, Mar 28, 2020

Northeast Generals at Maryland Black Bears

Regular Season Home Game #28